Chocolate Brownies….

Not my own recipe, but a slightly adapted version of this:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/food/recipes/triplechocolatebrown_7685

I swapped the pecans for walnuts and added more flour.

Then I made a surf-[e]-it of brownies.  Pun entirely intended, but not my fault.

A Surfeit of Brownies

For a friend who’s a keen surfer.  I was quite pleased with how they came out, given my general lack of artistic talent when it comes to drawing stuff!

This entry was posted in Cake and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

