Pigs in Mud!

Having seen a pig-in-mud cake on Facebook, amongst other places, I decided I should try my hand at something similar for some birthdays!

Not sure whether I prefer chocolate fingers or flakes for the fence…

Modified to suit!

Neater than I expected.....

Pigs! In mud!

...I admit one cake was a week late....

One for a French class and tutor’s birthday, and the other for two friends who share a birthday

This entry was posted in Cake and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

